DISTRICT FAMILY PLANNING INDEMNITY SUB-COMMITTEE(DFISC)

LAWNGTLAI DISTRICT

Sl.No.	Name	Position in DFISC
1	Shashanka Ala,IAS,DC Lawngtlai	Chairman
2	Dr.Lalthlamuana,CMO Lawngtlai	Convener
3	Dr.S.Thaizi,SMO	Member Secretary
4	Dr.B.Lalduhawma	Gynaecologist
5	Dr.Zothanpari Chhakchhuak	Medical Officer

DQAC MEMBER

Sl.No.	Name	Position in DFISC
1	Shashanka Ala,IAS,DC Lawngtlai	Chairman
2	Dr.Lalthlamuana,CMO Lawngtlai	Convener
3	Dr.S.Thaizi,SMO	Member Secretary
4	Dr.K.Beiparysa K (Anaesthesiologist)	Member
5	Dr.B.Lalduhawma(Gynaecologist)	Member
6	Dr.Zothanpari Chhakchhuak(Medical Officer)	Member
7	Dr.Vanlalremsiama (Surgeon)	Member
8	Lalrintluangi,NS,DHL	Member
9	Lalkhawngaihdawngi,DPM (NHM)	Member